Home » Amount Each State Got From Federal Allocation In February

Amount Each State Got From Federal Allocation In February

by True Blue Reporters

Federal Allocation, FAAC disbursed a total of N2.07 trillion to the three tiers of government in February 2024 from the total revenue generated in January 2024.

Here is the breakdown of the disbursement to each state:

– Abia: N8.3 billion
– Adamawa: N8.4 billion
– Akwa Ibom: N26.6 billion
– Anambra: N10.1 billion
– Bauchi: N8.3 billion
– Bayelsa: N22.8 billion
– Benue: N9.7 billion
– Borno: N10.5 billion
– Cross River: N6.6 billion
– Delta: N38.1 billion
– Ebonyi: N7.3 billion
– Edo: N10.2 billion
– Ekiti: N6.9 billion
– Enugu: N8.5 billion
– Gombe: N7.1 billion
– Imo: N9.5 billion
– Jigawa: N9.8 billion
– Kaduna: N7.3 billion
– Kano: N13.6 billion
– Katsina: N9.8 billion
– Kebbi: N8.8 billion
– Kogi: N7.4 billion
– Kwara: N7.3 billion
– Lagos: N23.6 billion
– Nasarawa: N7.7 billion
– Niger: N8.5 billion
– Ogun: N7.1 billion
– Ondo: N10.3 billion
– Osun: N7.8 billion
– Oyo: N10.5 billion
– Plateau: N7.8 billion
– Rivers: N28.4 billion
– Sokoto: N8.4 billion
– Taraba: N8.1 billion
– Yobe: N7.9 billion
– Zamfara: N7.9 billion


The disbursement aims to support the development and growth of each state, ensuring that funds are allocated efficiently and effectively.

Spread the love

You may also like

Leave a Comment